Concert History

—   a back-listing of all our past events   —

click here for upcoming events…

Church Stretton Festival: Shropshire

Friday 29th July 2022, 7:30 pm

Upper voices with Louise Thomson (harp)

Sounds Sublime Festival: London

Saturday 23rd July 2022, 4:30 pm

Upper voices with Louise Thomson (harp)

Music@Wellhayes: Devon

Saturday 9th July 2022, 7:30 pm

Small consort performance

Simonsbath Festival: Somerset

Friday 10th June 2022, 7:30 pm

with Music on the Edge

St Mary’s Church, Islington: London

Sunday 3rd April 2022, 6:00 pm

Concert for Lent

Buckfast Abbey: Devon

Saturday 2nd April 2022, 7:30 pm

Concert for Lent

Clifton Cathedral: Bristol

Friday 1st April 2022, 7:00 pm

Concert for Lent

Chiltern Arts: Henley

Saturday 26th February 2022, 7:30 pm

with the Ferio Saxophone Quartet

Lamberhurst Music Festival: Kent

Sunday 12th December 2021, 6:30 pm & 8:30 pm

Christmas concert, two performances

St James’ Church, Islington: London

Saturday 11th December 2021, 7:30pm

An hour-long Christmas concert

Sundays@Six: Devon

Sunday 24th October 2021, 6:00 pm

in collaboration with Music on the Edge

The Centre, Newlyn: Cornwall

Saturday 23rd October 2021, 7:30 pm

in collaboration with Music on the Edge

Music on the Quantocks: Somerset

Friday 22nd October 2021, 7:30 pm

in collaboration with Music on the Edge

Whiddon Autumn Festival: Devon

10th – 12th September 2021

Ensemble-in-Residence

Winchfield Festival: Hampshire

Friday 13th August 2021, 6:00 pm

with the Ferio Saxophone Quartet

Heard: a new audio drama

Sunday 4th July 2021, 8:00 pm

in collaboration with composer Anna Semple